Nettan Solutions
Products

NeTTan Products

Research has proven that only 3% of process interruptions are related to utility power outages. The majority of industrial processes encounter unplanned interruptions or disturbances due to voltage sags initiated from users' premises – fortunately, most are avoidable.

Nettan Solutions

If the study carried out by NETTAN Solutions includes a diagnosis (NeTTan-3), specific products are prescribed to resolve specific power quality problems (i.e. EMC-related pollution, low power factor, sags, surges, transients, harmonics, etc.). Each diagnosis is carefully defined with clear recommendations providing the customer with an unbiased advice to choose the best products available in accordance to his needs.

Nettan Solutions

Products recommended by NETTAN Solutions are proven in the industry, compliant with applicable standards and utility criteria, cutting-edge technology and economically viable.

For its own permanent audits and for customers interested to buy measuring equipment including smart energy management systems (SEMS), NETTAN Solutions is proud to offer best-in-class products from Janitza Electronics GmbH, a leading global manufacturer well accepted internationally since 1961.


Familiar words that NETTAN Solutions uses: power quality, network quality, waveform, sinewave, energy management, capacitor, capacitor bank, passive filter, LC filter, RLC filter, active filter, active voltage conditioner DC (DVC) and AC (AVC), active voltage regulator, voltage stabilization, power measurement, power monitoring, sag, undervoltage, overvoltage, surge, swell, harmonic distortion (THD), transient, electromagnetic compatibility (EMC), electrical disturbance, electric noise, harmonics, flicker, power factor (PF), EN 50160, IEEE-1159, IEEE-519, IEEE C37.20.7, C.25-01, CEI 61000- 3-7, IEC 61000-3- 7, telephonic interference frequency (TIF), site profile, power audit, power survey, power surveillance, RVT-12/3P, RVT2-6, Power Factor Controller, rvt-12/3p, rvt2-6, power factor controller, 2GCA291722A0050, 2gca291722a0050, 2GCA291720A0050, 2gca291720a0050, Nettan Connect, nettan connect, RVT, rvt, UMG, umg.

Nettan Solutions
Produits

Produits NeTTan

La recherche a prouvé que seulement 3% des interruptions opérationnelles sont reliées aux pannes en provenance du fournisseur d'électricité. La plupart des opérations industrielles subissent des interruptions ou des perturbations imprévisibles dues aux baisses de tension, mais heureusement, la grande majorité peut être évitée.

Nettan Solutions

Si l'étude effectuée par NETTAN Solutions inclut un diagnostic (NeTTan-3), des produits spécifiques sont prescrits afin de résoudre des problèmes spécifiques liés à la qualité de l'onde électrique (ex. pollution CEM, creux de tension, surtension, phénomènes transitoires, harmoniques, etc.). Chaque diagnostic est soigneusement posé et suivi de recommandations claires afin que le client puisse choisir les meilleurs produits disponibles selon ses besoins.

Nettan Solutions

Les produits recommendés par NETTAN Solutions ont fait leurs preuves dans l'industrie comme technologie de pointe. Ils sont conformes aux normes applicables, répondent entièrement aux critères de performance, et sont économiquement viables.

Que ce soit pour ses propres audits permanents ou pour les clients désirant utiliser eux-mêmes les analyseurs de réseau hautes performances ou les systèmes de gestion intelligente de l'énergie (SEMS), NETTAN Solutions est fière d'offrir la gamme de produits Janitza Electronics GmbH , un leader manufacturier de classe mondiale en affaires depuis 1961.


Les termes familiers qu'emploie NETTAN Solutions : qualité de l'onde électrique, qualité de réseau, gestion énergétique, condensateur, banque de condensateur, condensateur syntonisé, condensateur désyntonisé, banc de condensateur, filtre passif, filtre LC, filtre RLC, filtre actif, stabilisateur actif de la tension AC et CC, régulateur de tension AVC, analyseur de puissance, creux de tension, sous-tension, surtension transitoire, surtension temporaire, surtension permanente, Distorsion harmonique (THD), phénomène transitoire, étude de compatibilité électromagnétique (CEM), perturbations électriques, bruit électriques, harmoniques, papillotement, facteur de puissance (FP), EN 50160, IEEE-1159, IEEE-519, IEEE C37.20.7, C.25-01, E.21-13, CEI 61000-3-7, IEC 61000-3-7, correction réseau, interférence téléphonique (TIF), audit de puissance, surveillance, RVT-12/3P, RVT2-6, Power Factor Controller, rvt-12/3p, rvt2-6, contrôlleur de facteur de puissance, 2GCA291722A0050, 2gca291722a0050, 2GCA291720A0050, 2gca291720a0050, Nettan Connect, nettan connect, RVT, rvt, UMG, umg.